Musically, Move On is the equivalent of a superior cocktail hour or world-class tapas bar; Aimée takes the Sondheim canon and gives us a chef’s tasting menu’s worth of small jazz plates that satisfy but don’t stuff.

Move On: A Sondheim Adventure (2019)
Cyrille Aimée


1. When I Get Famous (Intro)
2. Take Me To The World
3. Love, I Hear
4. Loving You
5. Marry Me A Little
6. Being Alive
7. So Many People
8. Not While I'm Around
9. They Ask Why I Believe in You
10. No One Is Alone
11. Un Baiser d'Adieu (One More Kiss)
12. I Remember
13. Move On
14. With So Little To Be Sure Of