Lets be pen pals (yellow).png
 
 

MANAGEMENT

Pat Rains
Patrick Rains & Associates
(310) 968 1002
management@cyrillemusic.com

 

BOOKING - WORLD (ex US/FRA)

Katherine McVicker
Music Works International
(718) 300 7580
info@musicworksinternational.com

BOOKING (US)

APA Agency
Fred Hansen (212) 492 3088
fhansen@apanewyork.com
Kath Buckell (212) 492 5320
kbuckell@apa-agency.com

 

PUBLICITY

DL Media
Matthew Jurasek
matthew@dlmediamusic.com
Gabrielle Howarth
gabrielle@dlmediamusic.com
(610)667 0501

BOOKING (FRANCE)

Bernard Dulau
Bernard Dulau Productions / WCM
+33 624 43 44 79
bdulau01@gmail.com

 

PUBLICITY (FRANCE)

Muriel Vandenbossche
+33 680 63 90 73
muriel@muvdb.com

 
Patreon.jpg